SpringLife Global

Secured Payment










Next Day Delivery
FreeDelivery Logo
For Order Above $48

SingPost Actual Use
Free delivery Avails
(LetterBox,5 Working Days)
on & above S$28







Return to TN-2480 (Compatible)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2022
Reviewer: Eddie Soh from Goldenhill Park Condo, SG Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchase of Ink555 January 31, 2022
Reviewer: Joyce Shum from SG, SG Singapore  
The delivery service of the above is good.  But it is better if you can collect the old cartridge for recycle purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2022
Reviewer: LS 2 Asia from SG, SG Singapore  
Great service and speedy delivery despite last min notification. Keep it up !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast delivery December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SG, SG Singapore  
I placed order on Friday and received the item on Monday! Highly recommended! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Ink Cartridge October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Hoong L K from SG, SG Singapore  
I am thoroughly satisfied with your product and quality of delivery service. Please keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kam from Singapore  
I return to these company again and again and also recommend it to others. Ordering online with Steven is extremely efficient and fast. The printer cartridges are great value and arrive fast.
Added bonus: when I needed a new printer Steven was very kind to advice me on what to purchase based on my needs and future cartridge costs - 2 yrs on it was an excellent choice and several of my friends have got the same product now also. I never have to worry before printing something I need - articles, reports, schoolwork.
I rarely write reviews, but really wanted to share this one because having the wrong printer can be really costly in cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toner May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Royston Heng from SG -CCK Nth 5  
It was a straight forward item purchase
with no hassle for pricing & the quick delivery as promised.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Sapiya from SG, SG Singapore  
ITEMS ORDERED WERE DELIVERED QUITE PROMPTLY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery and work as expected April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Zhao from SINGAPORE, Singapore Singapore  
Value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service / TN-2480 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: eileen ng from singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Delivery was prompt and efficient.  The serviceman was so kind that he let me try the cartridge before payment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items